REGISTER LOGIN
LG Real Estate
Lenda Goulding
REALTOR®
Cary, NC
Office: (919) 653-2647 (919) 653-2647
social icon social icon social icon 

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 reviews

LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

We are very happy with the work that Lenda Goulding and her team did in selling our home. First, they exhibited a high degree of professionalism throughout the process. They are very knowledgeable of the real estate market in general, and the Preston market in particular. They know a great deal about marketing homes for today's buyer and utilized top-notch professionals to make our home ready for purchase. Their communication and follow-up skills are superb, and we could always count on sound advice. In addition to all that, we developed a friendship with everyone on the team. They are great folks with whom to work, and they make a sometimes challenging process much easier. We highly recommend the LG Real Estate team if you are thinking about selling your home!

HOME SELLER Doug & Ann Laird
January 24, 2019
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Marie & I chose to work with your group looking for advice & direction to sell our home with the greatest impact, fast & for a fair price...And that is what we got...a fast response to your efforts, a great price & all in one day, I should say, only hours on the market. We would not hesitate in recommending The LG Real Estate Team....ever.

HOME SELLER Teo Zanchelli
January 26, 2019
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Lenda and her team are very good at what they do. We spent a lot of time with them deciding on a list price for our home. Their research paid off - our house went on the market on a Wednesday at 4 pm. By Thursday at 5 pm we had 5 offers (all at or above our asking price). We signed a contract on Saturday. The photos used for our listing were lovely and showed our home at its best. Thank you - especially to Lenda and Lee Ann

HOME SELLER Jay & Maureen Hartford
October 14, 2019

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Buying Selling Commercial
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 07/05/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 07/05/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of TMLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:28:52 PM EST) or GWMLS (last updated Wed 06/01/2022 8:49:10 AM EST) or Lake Gaston MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 10:40:20 AM EST) or NCRMLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:29:30 PM EST) or Canopy MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:27:23 PM EST) or Fayetteville MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:22:15 PM EST) or Triad MLS IDX (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:28:12 PM EST) or Mid Carolina MLS (last updated Mon 11/01/2021 3:59:43 PM EST) or Burlington/Alamce County MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 2:41:44 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Ā© 2021 Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. All rights reserved. Coldwell BankerĀ® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. While we make every effort to ensure that school and district boundary data are up-to-date, it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder