REGISTER LOGIN
LG Real Estate
Lenda Goulding
REALTOR®
Cary, NC
Office: (919) 653-2647 (919) 653-2647
social icon social icon social icon 

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 reviews

LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

We strongly endorse the entire team at LG Real Estate for their local market knowledge, professional ethics, responsiveness, and candor. Yes, they tell the truth even if it might conflict with what you'd like to hear, based on the team's many years of experience and a strong philosophy to do the right thing. We have sold 6 homes in 5 different states and our experience with Lenda, Lee Ann, and Danya far surpassed all of our previous transactions. From devising a marketing plan, to thoughtful staging, leading negotiations specific to the offer, managing the inspection process, and seeing us through closing, they provided expert advice and empathetic support throughout.

HOME SELLER Joe Costanzo
February 9, 2016
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Working with you, Lee Ann, on contracting agreed upon repairs between us and the buyers, moving out unwanted appliances and items in the garage, suggesting and following through with an HVAC company to save us on fan coil repairs and smoothly handling the payout details, we came to appreciate how nice it is when accomplishments meet our expectations.

HOME SELLER Mark Rose
March 9, 2016
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

You and team once again did a great job. Service was outstanding as well good counsel and advice. You all are outstanding real estate experts who know the "ropes" and know how to get things done.

HOME SELLER Rick Gossin
August 23, 2016

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Buying Selling Commercial
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 07/05/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 07/05/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of TMLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:48:51 PM EST) or GWMLS (last updated Wed 06/01/2022 8:49:10 AM EST) or Lake Gaston MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 10:40:20 AM EST) or NCRMLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:49:30 PM EST) or Canopy MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:47:18 PM EST) or Fayetteville MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:52:15 PM EST) or Triad MLS IDX (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:52:21 PM EST) or Mid Carolina MLS (last updated Mon 11/01/2021 3:59:43 PM EST) or Burlington/Alamce County MLS (last updated Tue 07/05/2022 3:41:43 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Ā© 2021 Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. All rights reserved. Coldwell BankerĀ® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. While we make every effort to ensure that school and district boundary data are up-to-date, it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder