REGISTER LOGIN
LG Real Estate
Lenda Goulding
REALTOR®
Cary, NC
Office: (919) 653-2647 (919) 653-2647
social icon social icon social icon 

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Thank you and the whole team. We know we had an unusual sale with all the surprises. Good luck in the future.

HOME SELLER Guy and Kay Campbell
November 9, 2017
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

I would like to thank Lenda and her team for the excellent job they did selling our place. From staging to showings they were the best. Selling your house is a difficult experience but with this team it made easy regardless of the challenges. Thank you Lenda, Dave, Lee Ann and Danya for making a difficult time a satisfying experience.

HOME SELLER Lew Rentel
October 26, 2017
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Lenda Goulding and her team in the sale of our home and would recommend them as your realtor. Because of our home's location, we were concerned that it would be tough to sell and be on the market for an extended period of time. Lenda and her team made the process incredibly easy and took the steps necessary to make our listing the best it could be. Their knowledge of the local market, comparisons of new construction to existing properties and realistic pricing guidelines were on point and led to a sale much quicker than we thought possible. Their professionalism, knowledge, honesty and hard work ethic were respected and appreciated. They were with us and advised us through each step of the offer negotiations to get the price we were comfortable with. The final closing was a breeze because of their attention to detail. We knew they were on our side and worked to make the sale of he house as simple and successful as possible.

HOME SELLER Bob & Joanne Schanz
September 5, 2017
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Living out of the Cary area made it difficult for us to keep a close eye on our home there; Lenda, Danya and Lee Ann took that extra weight off of shoulders, making sure the house was always ready to show. Thanks to her team, our beloved home of 20+ years sold, and we are grateful for her guidance in the selling process.

HOME SELLER Lisa Thomas
February 6, 2017
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

We highly recommend LG Real Estate. Lenda and her team were extremely helpful from preparing our home to sell to ensuring that we found the right home. Over the past 20 + years, Lenda has helped my family with 4 home sales and 4 home purchases. We have recommended her to friends who have also recommended her to friends and family. Thank you Lenda, Lee Ann, Danya and Dave-- You are a pleasure to work with! - Mark and Melanie Phelps

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Melanie Phelps
January 17, 2018
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Lenda and her entire team were simply fantastic! We ended up buying and selling with her team and could not have been happier with the results. LG Real Estate did an amazing job helping us with everything. They picked out paint color, they helped let in workers, they worked with our schedule and seamless worked together as a team to provide great customer service. We would highly recommend them!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Jonathan Navarro
January 17, 2018
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Marie & I chose to work with your group looking for advice & direction to sell our home with the greatest impact, fast & for a fair price...And that is what we got...a fast response to your efforts, a great price & all in one day, I should say, only hours on the market. We would not hesitate in recommending The LG Real Estate Team....ever.

HOME SELLER Teo Zanchelli
January 26, 2019
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

We are very happy with the work that Lenda Goulding and her team did in selling our home. First, they exhibited a high degree of professionalism throughout the process. They are very knowledgeable of the real estate market in general, and the Preston market in particular. They know a great deal about marketing homes for today's buyer and utilized top-notch professionals to make our home ready for purchase. Their communication and follow-up skills are superb, and we could always count on sound advice. In addition to all that, we developed a friendship with everyone on the team. They are great folks with whom to work, and they make a sometimes challenging process much easier. We highly recommend the LG Real Estate team if you are thinking about selling your home!

HOME SELLER Doug & Ann Laird
January 24, 2019
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

The Lenda Goulding team helped us sell our home from start to finish through some difficult issues. We signed with them a little over a month before we put our home on the market so that we could make the home ready to show, and Danya gave some very helpful advice regarding what needed to be done and staging. Also, Lenda used some strategies to increase the interest in the home. It all worked, and we received 6 total offers in a short amount of time (5 of which were over asking). Unfortunately, we hit some bumps and we had a difficult due diligence negotiation. However, Lee Ann suggested some creative ways to negotiate, and we ended up at a fair price which was still a little over asking. While selling a home will always be a little stressful, and ours was more stressful than most, I am glad we had the Lenda Goulding team in our corner to help us through.

HOME SELLER Blake and Connie Tankersley
August 16, 2018
LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Lenda and her team are very good at what they do. We spent a lot of time with them deciding on a list price for our home. Their research paid off - our house went on the market on a Wednesday at 4 pm. By Thursday at 5 pm we had 5 offers (all at or above our asking price). We signed a contract on Saturday. The photos used for our listing were lovely and showed our home at its best. Thank you - especially to Lenda and Lee Ann

HOME SELLER Jay & Maureen Hartford
October 14, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Buying Selling Commercial
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 08/15/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 08/15/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of TMLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:54:45 PM EST) or GWMLS (last updated Wed 06/01/2022 8:49:10 AM EST) or Lake Gaston MLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 10:40:20 AM EST) or NCRMLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:49:34 PM EST) or Canopy MLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:58:21 PM EST) or Fayetteville MLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:52:14 PM EST) or Triad MLS IDX (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:56:41 PM EST) or Mid Carolina MLS (last updated Mon 11/01/2021 3:59:43 PM EST) or Burlington/Alamce County MLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:41:28 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Ā© 2021 Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. All rights reserved. Coldwell BankerĀ® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. While we make every effort to ensure that school and district boundary data are up-to-date, it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder