REGISTER LOGIN
LG Real Estate
Lenda Goulding
REALTOR®
Cary, NC
Office: (919) 653-2647 (919) 653-2647
social icon social icon social icon 

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 reviews

Lee Ann Crowder

Lee Ann Crowder

Lenda and her team were able to secure the sale of our home in record time to our satisfaction. We first heard about Lenda in 2013 through people at Cisco systems. When the time came to sell our house, we made the mistake of not contacting her first. As soon as we remedied this big mistake, Lenda and her fantastic team went to work. Thanks to their great experience, knowledge of the local market and their network of first rate business contacts, Lenda and her team were able to secure the sale of our home in record time to our satisfaction. Even though the fact that we are living half a continent away from Cary, NC, the willingness of everybody we dealt with, to help with everything, their quick and always friendly response to every question we had, as well as to every problem that came up, made this endeavor much less stressful than we had anticipated. We are very thankful to the whole Team and would recommend them in a heartbeat.

HOME SELLER C. Thomas
October 3, 2017
Lee Ann Crowder

Lee Ann Crowder

When we relocated to Cary from Massachusetts last year, LG Real Estate was incredibly helpful in guiding us through the entire process and made us feel comfortable right from the start with his easy going nature and professionalism. They took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for in both a community and a home. Being a Raleigh native, LG Real Estate really knows the Triangle area inside and out, which was important to us being new to North Carolina. They previewed many homes for us while we were out of state in an effort to make our house hunting trips easier and more productive. If we were ever in the market for a new home, LG Real Estate would be our first call.

HOME BUYER S. Mattaliano
October 3, 2017
Lee Ann Crowder

Lee Ann Crowder

We strongly endorse the entire team at LG Real Estate for their local market knowledge, professional ethics, responsiveness, and candor. Yes, they tell the truth even if it might conflict with what you'd like to hear, based on the team's many years of experience and a strong philosophy to do the right thing. We have sold 6 homes in 5 different states and our experience with Lenda, Lee Ann, and Danya far surpassed all of our previous transactions. From devising a marketing plan, to thoughtful staging, leading negotiations specific to the offer, managing the inspection process, and seeing us through closing, they provided expert advice and empathetic support throughout.

HOME SELLER Joe Costanzo
September 11, 2017

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Buying Selling Commercial
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 08/15/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 08/15/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of TMLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:39:38 PM EST) or GWMLS (last updated Wed 06/01/2022 8:49:10 AM EST) or Lake Gaston MLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 10:40:20 AM EST) or NCRMLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:39:33 PM EST) or Canopy MLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:38:22 PM EST) or Fayetteville MLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:32:13 PM EST) or Triad MLS IDX (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 3:40:30 PM EST) or Mid Carolina MLS (last updated Mon 11/01/2021 3:59:43 PM EST) or Burlington/Alamce County MLS (last updated Mon 08/15/2022 2:41:29 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Ā© 2021 Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. All rights reserved. Coldwell BankerĀ® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. While we make every effort to ensure that school and district boundary data are up-to-date, it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder