REGISTER LOGIN
LG Real Estate
Lenda Goulding
REALTOR®
Cary, NC
Office: (919) 653-2647 (919) 653-2647
social icon social icon social icon 

REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 reviews

LG Real Estate

LG Real Estate

Lenda and her team are very good at what they do. We spent a lot of time with them deciding on a list price for our home. Their research paid off - our house went on the market on a Wednesday at 4 pm. By Thursday at 5 pm we had 5 offers (all at or above our asking price). We signed a contract on Saturday. The photos used for our listing were lovely and showed our home at its best. Thank you - especially to Lenda and Lee Ann

HOME SELLER Jay & Maureen Hartford
October 14, 2019
Lenda Goulding

Lenda Goulding

I would like to thank Lenda and her team for the excellent job they did selling our place. From staging to showings they were the best. Selling your house is a difficult experience but with this team it made easy regardless of the challenges. Thank you Lenda, Dave, Lee Ann and Danya for making a difficult time a satisfying experience.

HOME SELLER Lew Rentel
October 26, 2017
Lee Ann Crowder

Lee Ann Crowder

Lenda and her team were able to secure the sale of our home in record time to our satisfaction. We first heard about Lenda in 2013 through people at Cisco systems. When the time came to sell our house, we made the mistake of not contacting her first. As soon as we remedied this big mistake, Lenda and her fantastic team went to work. Thanks to their great experience, knowledge of the local market and their network of first rate business contacts, Lenda and her team were able to secure the sale of our home in record time to our satisfaction. Even though the fact that we are living half a continent away from Cary, NC, the willingness of everybody we dealt with, to help with everything, their quick and always friendly response to every question we had, as well as to every problem that came up, made this endeavor much less stressful than we had anticipated. We are very thankful to the whole Team and would recommend them in a heartbeat.

HOME SELLER C. Thomas
October 3, 2017

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Buying Selling Commercial
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 10/03/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 10/03/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of TMLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 7:49:25 PM EST) or GWMLS (last updated Wed 06/01/2022 8:49:10 AM EST) or Lake Gaston MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 10:40:20 AM EST) or NCRMLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 7:49:23 PM EST) or Canopy MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 7:48:18 PM EST) or Fayetteville MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 7:52:25 PM EST) or Triad MLS IDX (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 7:52:26 PM EST) or Mid Carolina MLS (last updated Mon 11/01/2021 3:59:43 PM EST) or Burlington/Alamce County MLS (last updated Mon 10/03/2022 7:41:30 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Ā© 2021 Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. All rights reserved. Coldwell BankerĀ® and the Coldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

Howard Perry & Walston Realty, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by or related to Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS: Not all boundaries are included. While we make every effort to ensure that school and district boundary data are up-to-date, it's important to note that these are approximations and are for general informational purposes only. To verify legal descriptions of boundaries or school locations, contact your local tax assessor's office and/or school district.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder